Li Shousheng

Chairman, China Petroleum and Chemical Industry Federation

Fu Xiangsheng

Vice Chairman, China Petroleum and Chemical Industry Federation

Yu Xizhi

Employee Director of Sinopec Group and Vice President of Sinopec Corp

Chen Bi

Party Leadership Group Member, Vice President,
China National Offshore Oil Corporation

Dai Hegen

Party Secretary/Chairman of the Board,
China National Chemical Engineering Group Corporation Ltd.

Zhang Jiming

Assistant to General Manager, China Energy Investment CorporationLimited.

Hu Guangfa

Chief Engineer, Yanchang Petroleum(Group)Co., Ltd.

Hu Zhongming

Chairman, Juhua Group Corporation Chairman,
Zhejiang Petroleum and Chemical Industry Association

Wang Junming

Chairman of Board, Tianjin Bohai Chemical Group Co., Ltd (BCIG)

Liu Xunfeng

Chairman of Board, Shanghai Huayi Group Corporation Limited

Shang Jianxuan

Deputy General Manager, Shaanxi Coal
and Chemical Industry

Carl Hua

Member of the Board, Executive Vice President,
Wanhua Chemical Group Co.,Ltd.

Prof. Chu Jian

Founder of SUPCON Group
Founder of Ningbo Industrial Internet Institute

Chen Jianhua

Chairman and President, Hengli Group Co., Ltd.

Song Jianbo

Chairman of the board of Nanshan Holdings Co., Ltd.
Chairman of the board of Shandong Yulong Petrochemical Co., Ltd.

Li Nanjing

General Manager and Party Secretary,
Kingfa SCI.&TECH.CO., LTD.

© 2024 CPCIC2024  All Rights Reserved.