Li Shousheng

Chairman, China Petroleum and Chemical Industry Federation

Fu Xiangsheng

Vice Chairman, China Petroleum and Chemical Industry Federation

Zhao Rifeng

Vice Chairman, Sinopec Corp.

Jiang Zhenghong

Vice President, Sinochem Group

Fan Xiaosen

Vice President, China National Chemical Corporation

Liu Jiaqiang

President, China National Chemical Engineering Group Corporation Ltd.

Zhang Kaiyong

General Manager, Director, Shaanxi Yanchang Petroleum (group) Co., Ltd.

Hu Zhongming

Chairman, Juhua Group Corporation Chairman,
Zhejiang Petroleum and Chemical Industry Association

Wang Junming

Chairman, Tianjin Bohai Chemical Industry Group Co., Ltd.

Deng Min

Deputy Party Secretary, CEO and President of Yibin Tianyuan Group Co.,Ltd

Li Shuirong

Chairman, Zhejiang Rongsheng Holding Group Co., Ltd

Miao Hangen

Chairman, Shenghong Holding Group Co., Ltd.

Li Xing

Board Chairman and President, Jiangyin Chengxing Industrial Group Co., Ltd.

Dang Yanbao

Chairman, Ningxia Baofeng Group Co., Ltd.

You Feiyu

Chairman of Huafon Group Co., Ltd.

Zhang Donghai

Chairman and President, Inner Mongolia Yitai Group Co., Ltd

© 2024 CPCIC2024  All Rights Reserved.